Hurry, item low in stock!

Nine Inch Nails - Y34Rz3R0R3Mix3D

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nine Inch Nails
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Spun off from Year Zero, the #2-charting album issued in the spring, Y34RZ3R0R3M1X3D features a stunning diversity of remixers, from Joy Division and New Order's Stephen Morris to classical crossover pioneer Kronos Quartet and hip-hop poet Saul Williams; from avant-garde leader Bill Laswell, electronica's Olof Dreijer from the Knife, Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino and post- punk revivalists the Faint to an unknown fan who submitted a remix via the Internet. Fans can reinterpret and remix Year Zero themselves. The CD package for Y34RZ3R0R3M1X3D includes a DVD-ROM containing every track from Year Zero in multi-track format (Mac and PC). The DVD-ROM also adds the demo version of Ableton Live (Mac or PC) and generic WAVE files at 16 bit 44K that can be loaded into any audio editor.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nine Inch Nails - Y34Rz3R0R3Mix3D.

1) Powerhyper! (Saul Williams)
2) The Great Destroyer (Modwheelmood)
3) My Violent Heart (Pirate Robot Midget)
4) The Beginning of the End (Ladytron)
5) Survivalism (Saul Williams Tardusted Mix)
6) Capital G (Epworth Phones 666 Revolutions)
7) Vessel (Bill Laswell) Mix 1A
8) The Warning (Real World...)
9) Meet Your Master (The Faint)
10) God Given (Stephen Morris)
11) Me I'm Not (The Knife)
12) Another Version of the Truth (Kronos)
13) In This Twilight (Fennesz)
14) Zero-Sum (Stephen Morris)
15) Multi-Track Data Disc for Remixing [DVD Rom]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Y34Rz3R0R3Mix3D | Nine Inch Nails