Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - WOW Christmas [Blue]

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Word Entertainment

2013 two CD holiday release. Wow Christmas (Blue) is a collection of 30 beloved Christmas songs performed by the biggest names in Christian music! This collection features 11 brand new recordings from Brandon Heath, Britt Nicole, Building 429, Chris August, Colton Dixon, Group 1 Crew, Nichole Nordeman, Sanctus Real, Sidewalk Prophets, and Tenth Avenue North.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - WOW Christmas [Blue].

1) Angels We Have Heard on High
2) I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
3) The Christmas Song
4) O Come O Come Emmanuel
5) We Three Kings
6) O Come All Ye Faithful
7) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8) Joy to the World (Unspeakable Joy)
9) Real
10) The Heart of Christmas
11) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (Tidings)
12) Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
13) Away in a Manger
14) In the Bleak Midwinter
15) Silent Night
16) Christmas Time Again
17) It's Christmas
18) Little Drummer Boy
19) The First Noel
20) Jingle Bells
21) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
22) I'll Be Home for Christmas
23) What Child Is This?
24) All I Want for Christmas Is You
25) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
26) Holly Jolly Christmas
27) O Holy Night
28) Go Tell It on the Mountain
29) O Little Town of Bethlehem
30) Christmas Day

WOW Christmas [Blue]
Main Format
Keyword Index
WOW Christmas [Blue] | Various Artists