Hurry, item low in stock!

Melody Gardot - Worrisome Heart

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Melody Gardot
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Her first full-length album entitled WORRISOME HEART, a follow-up to the EP SOME LESSONS, the album features 11 original songs written by Melody Gardot and was co-produced by both Grammy-award-winning producer Glenn Barratt and Melody Gardot. Performers on the album include not only the trio that accompanies her live, but also an impressive cast of musicians such as guitarist Jef Lee Johnson (Billy Joel, George Duke, Aretha Franklin, David Sandborn), organist Joel Bryant (Aretha Franklin, Harry Connick Jr.), and trumpeter Matt Cappy (Jill Scott, Kirk Franklin).

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Melody Gardot - Worrisome Heart.

1) Worrisom Heart
2) All That I Need Is Love
3) Gone
4) Sweet Memory
5) Some Lessons
6) Quiet Fire
7) One Day
8) Love Me Like a River Does
9) Goodnite
10) Twilight

Worrisome Heart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Worrisome Heart | Melody Gardot