Nappy Roots - Wooden Leather

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nappy Roots
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Now, at long last, the Kentucky-based collective return with the eagerly awaited follow-up, Wooden Leather. The album sees Nappy Roots continuing to cook up their special recipe for country-fried hip-hop, an ever-evolving blend of funky beats, intelligent lyrical science. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nappy Roots - Wooden Leather.

1) Intro
2) Good God Almighty
3) Nappy Roots Day
4) Roun' the Globe
5) Lac Dogs ; Hogs
6) Sick ; Tired
7) Twang
8) Leave This Morning
9) Work in Progress
10) Push on
11) No Good
12) These Walls
13) War/Peace
14) Roll Again
15) What Cha Gonna Do? (The Anthem)
16) Light ; Dark
17) Outro
18) Roun' the Globe (Collipark Remix)

Wooden Leather
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wooden Leather | Nappy Roots