Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Woo (Original Soundtrack)

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Featuring an all-star line-up of musical talent, Untertainment/Epic Records' soundtrack to Woo is a "must have" album, in the same vein as Soulfood, Boomerang and Above the Rim. 3 videos will be serviced: Lil' Kim's "Crush on You" and "Ladies Night (Remix)" and Aaliyah's "Hot Like Fire." Other featured artists include MC Lyte, Mona Lisa, Chico DeBarge, Tony Rich, Brownstone, Too Short, Dawn Robinson, Nino Brown feat. Mase & Foxy Brown and others. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Woo (Original Soundtrack).

1) Woo Woo (Freak Out) - M.C. Lyte
2) Money - Charli Baltimore
3) Bouncin' - Lost Boyz
4) Nobody Does It Better - Nate Dogg
5) Get'n It on - Mona Lisa
6) If You Love Me - Stokley of Mint Condition
7) T Shirt ; Panties - Adina Howard
8) Niggas Dun Started Sumthin' - DMX the Lox Mase
9) J-A-N-E Meets N.O.R.E. - Jane Blaze
10) 357 - Cam'ron
11) Let It Be - Allure
12) Take a Ride - Heavy D
13) I Will - Simone Hines
14) Superman - Chico Debarge
15) Searching (For Your Love) - Brownstone
16) Drama in My Life - Eightball
17) I Know You Love Her - Too Short

Woo (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Woo (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists