George Harrison - Wonderwall Music

$ 11.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
George Harrison
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Import

The first Beatle solo album as well as the first Apple album. Remastered offbeat score to the film 'Wonderwall' originally released in 1968. 19 tracks. Apple/EMI. 1992.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
George Harrison - Wonderwall Music.

1) Microbes
2) Red Lady Too
3) Tabla and Pakavaj
4) In the Park
5) Drilling a Home
6) Guru Vandana
7) Greasy Legs
8) Ski-Ing
9) Gat Kirwani
10) Dream Scene
11) Party Seacombe
12) Love Scene
13) Crying
14) Cowboy Music
15) Fantasy Sequins
16) On the Bed
17) Glass Box
18) Wonderwall to Be Here
19) Singing Om

Wonderwall Music
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wonderwall Music | George Harrison