Hurry, item low in stock!

Rush of Fools - Wonder of the World

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rush of Fools
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Midas Records

The bands self-titled debut exploded at radio producing the radio and records 2007 Song of the Year with "Undo" the debut record was also 2nd best selling new artists of 2007, and garnered 4 Dove Award nominations. Their sophomore album WONDER OF THE WORLD, is produced by Jason Ingram, Rusty Varenkamp and Scott Davis will pick up and expand the future career highlights for Rush of Fools. Much like their debut release, WONDER OF THE WORLDs passionate lyrics and contemporary, hooky melodies will provide the musical landscape for future albums.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rush of Fools - Wonder of the World.

1) There Is Nothing
2) Wonder of the World
3) Holy One
4) You Are Glory
5) Lose It All
6) Escape
7) Freedom Begins Here
8) Tonight
9) The Only Thing That's Beautiful in Me
10) No Name
11) Never Far Away
12) [Untitled]
13) [Untitled]

Wonder of the World
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wonder of the World | Rush of Fools