Hurry, item low in stock!

Pop Will Eat Itself - Wise Up Suckers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Pop Will Eat Itself
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Camden International

Australian pressing. Standout tracks on this compilation include "Wise Up Sucker", "Get the Girl and Kill the Baddies", and the hilarious account of James Brown's arrest, "Not Now James, We're Busy". "Wake Up Time to Die" is another favorie, lyrically smart and still danceable even as one of the slowest tracks on the album. No evening of techno party dance music would be complete without the... closer, "Dance of the Mad." 18 total tracks. BMG. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Pop Will Eat Itself - Wise Up Suckers.

1) England's Finest
2) Eat Me Drink Me Love Me Kill Me
3) X y ; Zee
4) 92 F (The Third Degree)
5) Wise Up Sucker
6) Can U Dig It?
7) Def Con One (Including the Twilight Zone)
8) Pweization
9) Karmadrome
10) Get the Girl and Kill the Baddies
11) Not Know James We're Busy
12) Preaching to the Perverted
13) Cicciolina
14) Wake Up Time to Die
15) Harry Dean Stanton
16) Inject Me
17) Dance of the Mad
18) Very Metal Noise Pollution

Wise Up Suckers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wise Up Suckers | Pop Will Eat Itself