Hurry, item low in stock!

Raleigh Ringers - Wintry Mix

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Raleigh Ringers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

A diverse collection of nearly 77 minutes of music heard during our holiday concerts over the recent years, including six tunes originally performed by the popular Trans-Siberian Orchestra (including favorites 'Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24' and 'Wizards in Winter'). The CD also features unique arrangements of 'Blue Christmas', 'You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch', 'Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence' and a fun set of Vince Guaraldi tunes you'll recognize from 'A Charlie Brown Christmas'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Raleigh Ringers - Wintry Mix.

1) Introduction
2) An Angel Came Down
3) Christmas Eve / Sarajevo 12/24
4) O Little Town of Bethlehem
5) Pat-A-Pan
6) Blue Christmas
7) Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
8) O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night
9) Skating
10) Christmastime Is Here
11) Linus and Lucy
12) Greensleeves
13) Up on the Housetop
14) O Come O Come Emmanuel
15) Boughs of Holly
16) You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch
17) Still Still Still
18) Good King Joy
19) Wizards in Winter

Wintry Mix
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wintry Mix | Raleigh Ringers