Hurry, item low in stock!

Billy Bragg - William Bloke

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Billy Bragg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Yep Roc Records

Bragg's talents at examining interpersonal relationships continued to mature on 1996's William Bloke, an album that, according to All Music Guide, "reminds listeners that the well-missed Bragg is super valuable, even when firing flowers instead of bullets." As with Volume 1, each release features the re-mastered original and a second disc of bonus material, much of it previously unavailable and handpicked by Billy and longtime Bragg cohorts Grant Showbiz and Wiggy.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Billy Bragg - William Bloke.

1) From Red to Blue
2) Upfield
3) Everybody Loves You Babe
4) Sugardaddy
5) Pict Song
6) Brickbat
7) Space Race Is Over
8) Northern Industrial Town
9) Fourteeth of February
10) King James Version
11) Goalhanger
12) As Long As You Hold Me [Demo Version]
13) Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet? [Demo Version]
14) Sugar Daddy [Demo Version]
15) Space Race Is Over [Demo Version]
16) Goalhanger [Demo Version]
17) Upfield [Demo Version]
18) Fourteenth of February [Demo Version]
19) Qualifications
20) Never Had on One Ever
21) Thatcherites
22) All Fall Down

William Bloke
Main Format
Keyword Index
William Bloke | Billy Bragg