Hurry, item low in stock!

Bow Wow Wow - Wild in the U.S.A.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bow Wow Wow
CD / Album
Label / Studio

1998 album on the Cleopatra label. 20 tracks including live and remixe versions.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bow Wow Wow - Wild in the U.S.A..

1) I Want Candy [Girl Eats Boy Mix]
2) W.O.R.K. [Atomic Dog Mix]
3) C30 C60 C90 Go!
4) Do You Wanna Hold Me?
5) W.O.R.K. [Spahn Ranch Mix]
6) I Want Candy [Razed in Black Mix]
7) Giant Sized Baby Thing
8) Louis Quatorze
9) Baby Oh No!
10) Sexy Eiffel Towers
11) See Jungle! (Jungle Boy)
12) Mile High Club
13) Uomo Sex Al Apache
14) Prince of Darkness (Sinner! Sinner! Sinner!)
15) Go Wild in the Country
16) Aphrodisiac
17) I Want Candy
18) C30 C60 C90 Go!
19) Do You Want to Hold Me
20) What's the Time (Hey Buddy)

Wild in the U.S.A.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wild in the U.S.A. | Bow Wow Wow