Hurry, item low in stock!

Bobby Darin - Wild Cool & Swingin

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bobby Darin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ultra-Lounge's Artist Collections are derived from the 2 wildly successful Wild, Cool & Swingin' volumes (each package boasts the hottest finger snappin' tracks found deep in Capitol's vaults). Artist Collections are premiere compilations of the coolest cats and kittens this side of the Copa! This set features the legendary Bobby Darin in timeless performances of "As Long As I'm Singin'," "Hello Dolly," "I Left My Heart in San Francisco," "Hello, Young Lovers" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bobby Darin - Wild Cool & Swingin.

1) As Long As I'm Singing
2) Sunday in New York
3) The Sweetest Sounds (Previously Unreleased)
4) There's a Rainbow 'Round My Shoulder
5) Hello Dolly!
6) I Left My Heart in San Francisco (Previously Unreleased)
7) Charade
8) The Good Life
9) Hello Young Lovers
10) Look at Me
11) I'm Sitting on Top of the World
12) That Funny Feeling
13) Call Me Irresponsible
14) I Got Rhythm
15) A Taste of Honey
16) More
17) This Nearly Was Mine (Previously Unreleased)
18) I Wanna Be Around
19) Once in a Lifetime
20) Gyp the Cat (Previously Unreleased)

Wild Cool & Swingin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wild Cool & Swingin | Bobby Darin