Hurry, item low in stock!

Julie London - Wild Cool and Swingin

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Julie London
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Ultra-Lounge's Artist Collections are derived from the 2 wildly successful Wild, Cool & Swingin' volumes (each package boasts the hottest finger snappin' tracks found deep in Capitol's vaults). Lovely Julie London is featured here with great performances of "Come On-A My House," "My Heart Belongs to Daddy," "Girl Talk," "Makin' Whoopee," "Mad About the Boy," "Love for Sale" and much more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Julie London - Wild Cool and Swingin.

1) Come On-A My House
2) My Heart Belongs to Daddy
3) Girl Talk
4) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
5) You're My Thrill
6) Makin' Whoopee
7) Black Coffee
8) 'Tain't What You Do
9) Blues in the Night
10) Comin' Thro' the Rye
11) Night Life
12) You and the Night and the Music
13) Nice Girls Don't Stay for Breakfast
14) Watermelon Man
15) Go Slow
16) Wives and Lovers
17) I Must Have That Man
18) Let There Be Love
19) Mad About the Boy
20) Daddy
21) Love for Sale
22) Mickey Mouse March

Wild Cool and Swingin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wild Cool and Swingin | Julie London