Hurry, item low in stock!

Esthero - Wikked Lil' GRRRLS

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

Esthero's fourth album, this is a sexy, sophisticated blend of hip-hop, jazz, dance, rock and soul. Featuring vocal duets with Cee-Lo Green of Goodie Mob, Sean Lennon, Andre 3000 and others as well as help from a crew of producers including Dr. Dre cohort Camara Kambon (Eminem, Mary J. Blige). Warner Bros. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Esthero - Wikked Lil' GRRRLS.

1) We R in Need of a Musicalrevolution
2) Dragonflys Intro
3) Blanket Me in You (Never Is So Soon)
4) Everyday Is a Holiday (With You) -(Featuring Sean Lennon)
5) Thank Heaven 4 You
6) If Tha Mood - (Featuring Shakari Nite)
7) Bad Boy Clyde
8) Beautiful Lie
9) Junglebook - (Featuring Andre 3000)
10) My Honeybrown
11) Wikked Lil GRRRLS
12) Gone - (Featuring Cee-Lo Green)
13) My Torture
14) Melancholy Melody
15) Fastlane - (Featuring Jemeni and Jelleestone)
16) Dragonflys Outro
17) Brave Bear Woman

Wikked Lil' GRRRLS
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wikked Lil' GRRRLS | Esthero