Shawn Colvin - Whole New You

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shawn Colvin
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The eagerly-awaited new album from Shawn Colvin is finally here. Her first album of all-new original material since the three-time Grammy winner's a Few Small Repairs, released in September 1996. Tracks include "Matter of Minutes," "Nothing Like You," "I Will Got There," "Another Plane Went Down," plus lots more. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shawn Colvin - Whole New You.

1) Matter of Minutes
2) Whole New You
3) Nothing Like You
4) Anywhere You Go
5) Bonefields
6) Another Plane Went Down
7) Bound to You
8) Roger Wilco
9) Mr. Levon
10) One Small Year
11) I'd Say I'm Sorry Now

Whole New You
Main Format
Keyword Index
Whole New You | Shawn Colvin