Hurry, item low in stock!

Kid606 - Who Still Kill Sound?

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kid606 - Who Still Kill Sound?.

1) Yr Inside the Smallest Rave on Earth
2) Slammin' Ragga Bootleg Track
3) Phat with a PHD
4) Cex Remix I Forgot to Finish
5) Live Acid Jam
6) All I Wanted for Christmas Was My Braces Off
7) Ladies
8) Another Slammin' Ragga Bootleg Track (Ok Last One I Promise!)
9) Pregnant Cheerleader Theme Song
10) Roll with It
11) Rudestyleindiejunglistmassive
12) I Wanna Rock (You Just Left the Smallest Rave on Earth)
13) Dramatic Pause of Silence to Signify the End of the Album and the Beginning of the Additional Songs Included on the CD to Make People Feel Better About Buying the CD Instead of the Vinyl Version
14) Robitussin Motherfucker (DJ Screw Rip)
15) Ass Scratch Beaver
16) Wickid Megamix

Who Still Kill Sound?
Main Format
Keyword Index
Who Still Kill Sound? | Kid606