Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Whip It (Original Soundtrack)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The girl-power-meets-punk-rock spirit of the music featured in WHIP IT plays an integral role in telling the story, from setting the film's rebellious tone to celebrating the characters' wild individuality. The soundtrack's 19 songs reflect the film's outsider ethos with music from underground artists, including Belgian electro-rockers Goose, Mercury Prize nominees the Go! Team, L.A. beat-punks the Ettes, Rolling Stone Artist to Watch Apollo Sunshine, Swedish singer/songwriter Jens Lekman, and Nebraska indie-pop quintet Tilly and the Wall.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Whip It (Original Soundtrack).

1) Pot Kettle Black - Tilly and the Wall
2) Sheena Is a Punk Rocker - the Ramones
3) What's the Attitude - Cut Chemist Hymnal
4) Bang on - the Breeders
5) Dead Sound - the Raveonettes
6) Blue Turning Grey - Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
7) Your Arms Around Me - Jens Lekman
8) Learnalilgivinanlovin - Gotye
9) Boys Wanna Be Her - Peaches
10) Jolene - Dolly Parton
11) Caught Up in You -.38 Special
12) Never My Love - Har Mar Superstar Feat. Adam Green
13) Black Gloves - Goose
14) Crown of Age - the Ettes
15) High Times - Landon Pigg Turbo Fruits
16) Unattainable - Little Joy
17) Lollipop [Squeak E. Clean ; Desert Eagles Remix] - the Chordettes
18) Doing It Right - the Go! Team
19) Breeze - Apollo Sunshine

Whip It (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Whip It (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists