Lee Dorsey - Definitive Collection

$ 16.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lee Dorsey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Camden International

Budget-priced 20 track retrospective for one of the best & most influential soul stars from New Orleans. Focusing on his chart hits for the Amy label in the mid '60s, it includes the top 10 smash 'Working in the Coalmine', plus 'Holy Cow', 'Confusion', 'Get Out of My Life, Woman' and 'Ride Your Pony'. 1999 release.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lee Dorsey - Definitive Collection.

1) Ya Ya
2) Do-Re-Mi
3) Ride Your Own Pony
4) Work Work Work
5) Can You Hear Me
6) Get Out of My Life Woman
7) Confusion
8) Working in the Coal Mine
9) Holy Cow
10) Operation Heartache
11) Gotta Find a Job
12) Love Lots of Lovin'
13) My Old Car
14) Go-Go Girl
15) I Can't Get Away
16) Lottie Mo '68
17) A Lover Was Born
18) Everything I Do Gohn Be Funky
19) Give It Up
20) Candy Yam

Definitive Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Definitive Collection | Lee Dorsey