Ben Folds Five - Whatever & Ever Amen

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ben Folds Five
CD / Album
Label / Studio

'Whatever And Ever Amen' is being packaged with new artwork that incorporates the rare Japanese initial pressing cover and U.S. cover from the original release. Also included on the reissue are 7 bonus tracks comprised of rare import B-sides including 'For All the Pretty People', 'Mitchell Lane', 'Theme from 'Dr. Pyser', 'Air', 'She Don't Use Jelly', 'Song for the Dumped' (Japanese Version) & the previously unreleased studio track 'Video Killed the Radio Star'. Epic. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ben Folds Five - Whatever & Ever Amen.

1) One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
2) Fair
3) Brick
4) Song for the Dumped
5) Selfless Cold and Composed
6) Kate
7) Smoke
8) Cigarette
9) Steven's Last Night in Town
10) Battle of Who Could Care Less
11) Missing the War
12) Evaporated
13) Video Killed the Radio Star
14) For All the Pretty People
15) Mitchell Lane
16) Theme from Dr. Pyser- Brendan O'Brien Studio Version
17) Air
18) She Don't Use Jelly- Lounge-A-Palooza Version
19) Song for the Dumped- Japanese Version

Whatever & Ever Amen
Main Format
Keyword Index
Whatever & Ever Amen | Ben Folds Five