Hurry, item low in stock!

Jayo Felony - Whatcha Gonna Do?

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jayo Felony
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jayo Felony - Whatcha Gonna Do?.

1) Intro
2) Nobody on Dry Land
3) How Angry
4) Whatcha Gonna Do
5) Easy to Get in
6) Whatcha Gonna Do Remix
7) Nitty Gritty
8) I'm Deadly
9) On the Way to 47 Block
10) Gettin' Loop Loop
11) Lovely
12) Bumpin' Bullet Loco
13) Love Don't Love
14) Finna Shit on 'Em
15) Hustle in My Genes
16) End of the World
17) J.A.Y.O. (Justice Against Y'all Oppressors)
18) Outro
19) Faces of Def

Whatcha Gonna Do?
Main Format
Keyword Index
Whatcha Gonna Do? | Jayo Felony