Juelz Santana - What the Game's Been Missing

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Juelz Santana
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

With WHAT THE GAME'S BEEN MISSING, hip-hop is headed back to Santana's town. Since emerging as the young Lt. Of Camron's Diplomat's crew, Juelz has grinded out countless mixtapes and become something of a fashion icon. Juelz will be on top of the game for a long time to come and it will be made apparent on his new album.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Juelz Santana - What the Game's Been Missing.

1) Intro
2) Rumble Young Man Rumble
3) Oh Yes
4) Shottas
5) Clockwork
6) Kill 'Em
7) This Is Me
8) Make It Work for You
9) Whatever U Wanna Call It
10) Gangsta SH*T
11) Lil' Boy Fresh
12) Good Times
13) Freaky
14) Murda Murda
15) Gone
16) Kid Is Back
17) Changes
18) I Am Crack
19) There It Go (The Whistle Song)
20) Violence
21) Daddy
22) Mic Check

What the Game's Been Missing
Main Format
Keyword Index
What the Game's Been Missing | Juelz Santana