Danity Kane - Welcome to the Dollhouse

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Danity Kane
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bad Boy

2008 album from platinum recording artists from Making the Band. Danity Kane have more than matched their Cinderella story debut, crafting an irresistible collection of new hits in association with such studio superstars as Danja, Stereotypes, Bryan Michael Cox, and Seven Aurelius (LL Cool J, Ashanti, Vanessa Carlton). Features the single 'Damaged'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Danity Kane - Welcome to the Dollhouse.

1) Welcome to the Dollhouse - Danity Kane Thompson Antwan
2) Bad Girl - Danity Kane Brown Mary
3) Damaged - Danity Kane Yip Jonathan
4) Pretty Boy - Danity Kane Muhammad Balewa
5) Strip Tease - Danity Kane Woodgett Wanita
6) Sucka for Love - Danity Kane Cox Bryan-Michael
7) Secret Place (Interlude) - Danity Kane Winans Mario
8) Ecstasy - Danity Kane Harr a
9) 2 of You - Danity Kane Cox Bryan-Michael
10) Lights Out - Danity Kane Richard Dawn
11) Picture This (Interlude) - Danity Kane O'Day Aubrey
12) Poetry - Danity Kane Hoe James
13) Key to My Heart - Danity Kane Woodgett Shanell
14) Flashback (Interlude) - Danity Kane Romeo IX
15) Is Anybody Listening - Danity Kane Scarlet Niara
16) Ain't Going - Danity Kane Dean Lyanna

Welcome to the Dollhouse
Main Format
Keyword Index
Welcome to the Dollhouse | Danity Kane