Weezer - Weezer (Red Album)

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
5 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

This Deluxe Version features 14 songs (4 more than standard version) in a special digi-pack, & special deluxe booklet containing lyrics, photos, liner notes & band commentary on songs.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Weezer - Weezer (Red Album).

1) Troublemaker
2) The Greatest Man That Ever Lived (Variations on a Shaker Hymn)
3) Pork and Beans
4) Heart Songs
5) Everybody Get Dangerous
6) Dreamin'
7) Thought I Knew
8) Cold Dark World
9) Automatic
10) The Angel and the One
11) Miss Sweeney (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
12) Pig (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
13) The Spider (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
14) King (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
15) The Weight

Weezer (Red Album)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Weezer (Red Album) | Weezer