Hurry, item low in stock!

Xzibit - Weapons of Mass Destruction

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Back & more popular than ever. X to the Z hits US with a set produced by Timbaland, Battle cat, Khalil, Jellyroll, Thayod, Rick-Rock, Hi-Tek & DJ Muggs. Coming in both explicit & regular editions as well as a limited digipak with bonus DVD. DVD contains approx 24 minutes of footage including exclusive interviews & behind-the-scenes footage of the making of the album. Also includes bonus features MTV's "Pimp My Ride" funniest moments and video for "Hey Now (Mean Muggin')". Art for special edition will be different from standard versions. Current single "Hey Now (Mean Muggin')" is on 145 stations with 10 million in audience. Limited edition explicit version with DVD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Xzibit - Weapons of Mass Destruction.

1) State of the Union
2) Lax
3) Cold World
4) Saturday Night Live
5) Mutha*
6) Beware of Us
7) Judgement Day
8) Criminal Set
9) Hey Now (Mean Muggin)
10) Ride or Die
11) Crazy Ho
12) Big Barking
13) Tough Guy
14) Scent of a Woman
15) Klack
16) Back 2 the Way It Was
17) [DVD]

Weapons of Mass Destruction
Main Format
Keyword Index
Weapons of Mass Destruction | Xzibit