The Roches - We Three Kings

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Roches
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Special Products
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Roches - We Three Kings.

1) Break Forth O Beauteous Heavenly Light
2) For Unto Us a Child Is Born
3) Angels We Have Heard on High
4) Deck the Halls
5) Christmas Passing Through
6) Sleigh Ride
7) Away in a Manger
8) Here We Come a Carolling
9) The Little Drummer Boy
10) The Holly and the Ivy
11) Frosty the Snowman
12) Do You Hear What I Hear?
13) We Three Kings
14) Star of Wonder
15) Winter Wonderland
16) Joy to the World
17) O Little Town of Bethlehem
18) Good King Wenceslas
19) Jingle Bells
20) The First Nowell
21) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
22) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
23) Adeste Fideles
24) Silver Bells

We Three Kings
Main Format
Keyword Index
We Three Kings | The Roches