Hurry, item low in stock!

Hank Snow - We'll Never Say Goodbye

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hank Snow
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The late Hank Snow was one of Country's most popular and prolific recordings stars. His hit making career began in the late 40's and lasted until the 80's. Canadian by birth he began his career in that country on radio before being signed to the Canadian Bluebird label in 1937. These formative 30's recordings are collected here for the first time. Despite the geography these are prime examples of the roots of the Nashville sound. Tracks include; 'Polka Dot Blues', 'Blue for Hawaii', 'I'm Sending You Red Roses', 'My San Antonio Rose', 'Someday You'll Care'. Fabulous. 2003.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hank Snow - We'll Never Say Goodbye.

1) My San Antonio Mama
2) Hobo's Last Ride
3) Lonesome Blue Yodel
4) Blue Velvet Band
5) Blue for Old Hawaii
6) Was There Ever a Pal Like You
7) My Little Swiss Maiden
8) We Met in the Hills of Old Wyoming
9) Someday You'll Care
10) Texas Cowboy
11) Bluer Than Blue
12) I'll Ride Back to Lonesome Valley
13) Answer to Blue Velvet Band
14) Wanderin' on
15) Broken Wedding Ring
16) Polka Dot Blues
17) Goodnight Little Buckaroo
18) Galveston Rose
19) Dream Tide
20) I'm Sending You Red Roses
21) Rainbow's End
22) We'll Never Say Goodbye Just Say So Long

We'll Never Say Goodbye
Main Format
Keyword Index
We'll Never Say Goodbye | Hank Snow