Funker Vogt - We Came to Kill

$ 11.39


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Funker Vogt
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Repo Recor

Re-release of the classic 'We Came to Kill' album from German EBM / Electro legends Funker Vogt. It includes two bonus tracks in a digipak, remastered!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Funker Vogt - We Came to Kill.

1) Time of Dreams
2) Take Care!
3) Stupid Incident
4) Father
5) Under Control
6) Wartime
7) Killing Fields
8) Nothing New
9) Fantasies
10) Siegeszug
11) Funker Vogt 2nd Unit
12) Take Care! Final Mix
13) Time of Dreams [Heart-Core Mix]
14) Take Care! [Us Remix]
15) [Untitled Track]
16) [Untitled Track]
17) [Untitled Track]
18) [Untitled Track]
19) [Untitled Track]
20) Take Care!

We Came to Kill
Main Format
Keyword Index
We Came to Kill | Funker Vogt