Goldfrapp - We Are Glitter



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mute U.S.

WE ARE GLITTER is a collection of the hottest remixes of tracks from Goldfrapp's 2006 smash album, SUPERNATURE. Featuring work from white-hot remixers DFA, Flaming Lips, C2, Benny Benassi, Ewan Pearson, Francois K, Alan Braxe & Fred Falke and many more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Goldfrapp - We Are Glitter.

1) Satin Chic (Bombay Mix By the Shortwave Set)
2) Lovely 2 C U (T. Raumschmiere Remix)
3) Ooh la la (Benny Benassi Remix Extended)
4) You Never Know (Mmix)
5) Satin Chic (Through the Mystic Mix Dimension 11 By the Flaming Lips)
6) Number 1 (Alan Braxe ; Fred Falke Main Remix)
7) Fly Me Away (C2 RMX 4)
8) Ride a White Horse (Ewan Pearson Disco Odyssey Part 1)
9) Number 1 (Mmix)
10) Ride a White Horse (Fk-Ek Vocal Version)
11) Slide in (Dfa Remix)
12) Strict Machine (We Are Glitter Mix)

We Are Glitter
Main Format
Keyword Index
We Are Glitter | Goldfrapp