Hurry, item low in stock!

Juan Atkins - Wax Trax Mastermix 1

2 for 10dollar used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Juan Atkins
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The Wax Trax! Mastermix Series debuts with the first ever mix CD from one of techno's greatest DJs and producers, Juna Atkins. This album features classic Detroit tracks, new Detroit wax and consummate electro-dance tracks, including selections from Rythim is Rythim (Derrick May), DJ Assault, Rob Hood, Sean Deason, Blaze, Beilzbeha, Basic Channel acts as Ridis and Maurizio and more. Also in the mix are six Juan Atkins tracks including the classic Model 500 song "No UFOs" and two Infiniti tracks available only on this disc.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Juan Atkins - Wax Trax Mastermix 1.

1) No Ufos - Model 500
2) Nude Photo - Rhythim Is Rhythim
3) Sharevari - a Number of Names
4) Disco Circus - Martin Circus
5) Lara's Theme - B.J. Robson
6) Another Dae - Blaze
7) Prime Time - Rick Wade
8) Reborn - Walt J
9) The Pace - Rob Hood
10) Convextion (Aa) - Convextion
11) Nature of the Beast - Black Noise
12) Their Voices - Pacou
13) Game One - Infiniti
14) Skyway - Infiniti
15) Sex on the Beach - DJ Assault
16) Inhibitions (Clear Horizons Mix) - Belizbeha
17) 7 - Maurizio
18) Starlight - Model 500
19) Klum - Mr. Oizo

Wax Trax Mastermix 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wax Trax Mastermix 1 | Juan Atkins