Hurry, item low in stock!

Buck Owens - Warner Bros. Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Buck Owens
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rhino Handmade

By the mid-'70s Buck had moved over to the Warner Brothers' label. This is his Bakersfield sound moved to Nashville, and Buck refused to retire quietly with albums such as Buck 'Em. Here are those classic albums and recordings on packed 2 CDs. Includes his classic duet with Dwight Yoakam on "The Streets of Bakersfield."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Buck Owens - Warner Bros. Recordings.

1) We're Gonna Build a Fire
2) Child Support
3) Lady Madonna
4) Hollywood Waltz
5) Rain on Your Parade
6) It's Been a Long Long Time
7) John Law
8) Ozark Moutain Lullaby
9) Love Don't Make the Bars
10) California Oakie
11) Let the Good Times Roll
12) Cinderella
13) Our Old Mansion
14) He Don't Deserve You Anymore
15) Texas Tornado
16) Let Me Touch You
17) Feel Good Again
18) A Different Kind of Sad
19) How Come My Dog Don't Bark
20) World Famous Paradise Inn
21) You're Gonna Need a Doctor
22) Nights Are Forever Without You
23) When I Need You
24) Do You Wanna Make Love
25) Season of My Heart
26) Play Together Again Again - with E
27) Hangin' in and Hangin' on
28) Sweet Molly Brown's
29) Let Jesse Rob the Train
30) Victim of Life's Circumstances
31) Love Is a Warm Cowboy
32) I Don't Want to Live in San Franci
33) Moonlight and Magnolia
34) Nickels and Dimes
35) Without You
36) I Just Want to See You Again
37) Massachusetts
38) Keep Me from Blowing Away
39) I've Been Loving You Too Long
40) There Must Be Something About Me T
41) Streets of Bakersfield - with Dwig

Warner Bros. Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Warner Bros. Recordings | Buck Owens