Hurry, item low in stock!

Ice Cube - War & Peace 1 (War Disc)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ice Cube
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Priority Records

Ice Cube is one of the most versatile, controversial and engaging figures ever to emerge out of Hip-Hop. Ice Cube returns with a vengeance, War & Peace Vol. 1 (The War Disc) is first album to be released from Ice Cube in nearly 5 years. This album features top-notch production by Ice Cub, N.O. Joe, Bud'da, E-A-Ski & others, also includes appearances by Mack 10, Korn, and Mr. Short Khop. Track list includes: "Fuck Dying (feat. Korn)," "X-Bitches," "Ghetto Vet," "The Curse of Money" "3 Strikes You In," "MP," "Penitentiary" and more!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ice Cube - War & Peace 1 (War Disc).

1) Ask About Me
2) Pushin' Weight
3) Dr. Frankenstein
4) * Dying
5) War ; Peace
6) Ghetto Vet
7) Greed
8) MP
9) Cash Over *
10) The Curse of Money
11) The Peckin' Order
12) Limos Demos ; Bimbos
13) Once Upon a Time in the Projects 2
14) If I Was *' You
15) X-*
16) Extradition
17) 3 Strikes You in
18) Penitentiary

War & Peace 1 (War Disc)
Main Format
Keyword Index
War & Peace 1 (War Disc) | Ice Cube