Rufus Wainwright - Want Two

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rufus Wainwright
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Geffen Records

WANT TWO features the highly anticipated additional recordings taken from the 'Want One' sessions now available for the first time on CD, and is paired with a full-length 100 minute DVD concert.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rufus Wainwright - Want Two.

1) Agnus Dei
2) The One You Love
3) Peach Trees
4) Little Sister
5) The Art Teacher
6) Hometown Waltz
7) This Love Affair
8) Gay Messiah
9) Memphis Skyline
10) Waiting for a Dream
11) Crumb By Crumb
12) Old Whore's Diet
13) Intro [DVD][Live]
14) L' Absence [DVD][Live]
15) Harvester of Hearts [DVD][Live]
16) Natasha [DVD][Live]
17) The Art Teacher [DVD][Live]
18) Hallelujah [DVD][Live]
19) Matinee Idol [DVD][Live]
20) Vibrate [DVD][Live]
21) Gay Messiah [DVD][Live]
22) Want [DVD][Live]
23) Greek Song [DVD][Live]
24) Foolish [DVD][Live]
25) I Don't Know What It Is [DVD][Live]
26) Dinner at Eight [DVD][Live]
27) Beautiful Child [DVD][Live]
28) Oh What a World [DVD][Live]
29) Liberty Cabbage [DVD][Live]
30) California [DVD][Live]
31) As in Happy [DVD][Live]
32) Credits [DVD]

Want Two
Main Format
Keyword Index
Want Two | Rufus Wainwright