Hurry, item low in stock!

Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wanda Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Special Products

Her 1958 debut with her Top 40 pop smash Let's Have a Party plus Day Dreamin'; I Wanna Waltz; Long Tall Sally; Money, Honey ; the bonus tracks Let Me Explain; Cryin' Thru the Night, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson.

1) Day Dreaming
2) I Wanna Waltz
3) Heartbreak Ahead
4) Making Believe
5) Here We Are Again
6) Long Tall Sally
7) Just Call Me Lonesome
8) Let Me Go Lover
9) Money Honey
10) I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
11) Happy Happy Birthday
12) Let's Have a Party
13) Half As Good a Girl
14) Silver Threads and Golden Needles
15) Cryin' Thru the Night
16) Let Me Explain
17) No Wedding Bells for Joe
18) Just a Queen for a Day

Wanda Jackson
Main Format
Keyword Index
Wanda Jackson | Wanda Jackson