Hurry, item low in stock!

Project Pat - Project Pat

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Project Pat
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

The monster from Memphis hits stores this fall with an all-new album of 12 tracks, largely produced by DJ Paul and Juicy J, members of the 5X-platinum Academy Award winning group Three-6-Mafia. The album will feature the hit single "Don't Call Me No More" produced by DJ Paul, Juicy J and Shawty Redd as well as "Rubber Ban Me" also produced by DJ Paul and Juicy J.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Project Pat - Project Pat.

1) On Da Porch (Skit)
2) Rubberband Me
3) Don't Call Me No Mo
4) Talkin' Smart
5) Hate My Swag
6) Powder
7) Motivated
8) Wagon Wheels
9) Hit It
10) Hit It
11) Finna Start Robbin
12) See You Fall
13) Good Weed
14) See Me
15) Bull Frog Yay
16) Ready for Whateva
17) Outro

Project Pat
Main Format
Keyword Index
Project Pat | Project Pat