Hurry, item low in stock!

Patsy Cline - Walkin After Midnight

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Walkin After Midnight.

1) Walkin' After Midnight
2) Lovesick Blues
3) Hungry for Love
4) Crazy Dream
5) Honky Tonk Merry Go Round
6) I Love You Honey
7) Three Cigarettes in An Ashtray
8) Let the Teardrops Fall
9) I Cired All the Way to the Altar
10) If Only I Could Stay Asleep
11) I Can See An Angel
12) Turn the Cards Slowly
13) Loved and Lost Again
14) Cry Not for Me
15) I Can't Forget You
16) Fingerprints
17) If I Could See the World
18) That's How Much I Love You
19) Just Reach Out
20) Too Many Secrets
21) A Church a Courtroom ; Goodbye
22) There He Goes
23) He Will Do for Me
24) Write Me in Care of the Blues

Walkin After Midnight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Walkin After Midnight | Patsy Cline