Patsy Cline - Vol. 1-Walkin' After Midnight

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - Vol. 1-Walkin' After Midnight.

1) Walkin' After Midnight
2) Love Love Love Me Honey Do
3) Just Out of Reach
4) If I Could Only Stay Asleep
5) Come on in
6) A Poor Man's Roses or a Rich Man's Gold
7) There He Goes
8) Just a Closer Walk with Thee
9) That's How Much I Love You
10) Then You'll Know
11) Stop the World ; Let Me Off
12) Crazy Dreams
13) Lovesick Blues
14) Cry Not for Me

Vol. 1-Walkin' After Midnight
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Walkin' After Midnight | Patsy Cline