The White Tie Affair - Walk This Way

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The White Tie Affair
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The White Tie Affair is a pop rock/electronica band from Chicago, Illinois. The members consist of: Sean-P (guitar), Chris Wallace (vocals), Tim McLaughlin (drums), Ryan Cook (bass), and Ryan McClain (keyboard). in early 2007, the band signed with Epic Records/Slightly Dangerous.. Their debut album, Walk This Way contains the singles "Allow Me to Introduce Myself... Mr. Right" and "Candle (Sick and Tired)". Produced by Matt Mahaffey and Jeff Turzo of Wired All Wrong, the album was recorded at Annetenna Studios in Burbank, CA. in the fall of 2007. The music videos for "Mr. Right" and "Candle (Sick and Tired") debuted on No Good TV in the spring of 2008 and were also featured on MTV's TRL. The uncut director's version of the two videos reached 400, 000 views on YouTube, and was the most watched YouTube video on March 29, 2008!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The White Tie Affair - Walk This Way.

1) Allow Me to Introduce Myself... MR. Right
2) The Letdown
3) Candle (Sick and Tired)
4) Scene Change
5) Watching You
6) The Enemy
7) Take It Home
8) Price of Company
9) If I Fall
10) The Way Down

Walk This Way
Main Format
Keyword Index
Walk This Way | The White Tie Affair