Dallas Roberts - Soundtrack

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dallas Roberts
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The soundtrack to Walk the Line boasts trademark Johnny Cash gems including 'I Walk the Line', 'Ring of Fire', 'Folsom Prison Blues', and 'Cry Cry Cry' performed by Joaquin Phoenix and Resse Witherspoon as Johnny Cash and June Cash respectively. Additionally, the soundtrack features performances by notable musicians including country/rock artist Shooter Jennings (who portrays his father, legend Waylon Jennings, in the film); alternative rock and folk artist Johnathan Rice (as Roy Orbison); and singer/songwriter Tyler Hilton (as Elvis Presley). Wind Up. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dallas Roberts - Soundtrack.

1) Get Rhythm - Joaquin Phoenix
2) I Walk the Line - Joaquin Phoenix
3) Wildwood Flower - Reese Witherspoon
4) Lewis Boogie Blues - Waylon Payne
5) Ring of Fire - Joaquin Phoenix
6) You're My Baby - Johnathan Rice
7) Cry Cry Cry - Joaquin Phoenix
8) Folsom Prison Blues- Joaquin Phoenix
9) That's Allright Mama - Tyler Hilton
10) Jukebox Blues - Reese Witherspoon
11) It Ain't Me Babe - Joaquin Phoenix ; Reese Witherspoon
12) Home of the Blues - Joaquin Phoenix
13) Milkcow Blues Boogie - Tyler Hilton
14) I'm a Long Way from Home - Shooter Jennings
15) Cocaine Blues - Joaquin Phoenix
16) Jackson - Joaquin Phoenix ; Reese Witherspoon

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Dallas Roberts