Walk the Line / O.S.T. - Soundtrack



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Walk the Line / O.S.T.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Australia

'Walk the line', starring joaquin Phoenix and reece witherspoon, is a brilliant movie depicting a period in the life of johnny cash and june carter cash. Every song on the soundtrack is performed by joaquin and reece and they sound incredible. Includes and enhanced component featuring video performances of 'Jackson' and 'rock 'n' roll baby'. Wind Up. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Walk the Line / O.S.T. - Soundtrack.

1) Get Rhythm
2) I Walk the Line
3) Wildwood Flower
4) Lewis Boogie
5) Ring of Fire
6) You're My Baby
7) Cry Cry Cry
8) Folsom Prison Blues
9) That's All Right
10) Juke Box Blues
11) It Ain't Me Babe
12) Home of the Blues
13) Milk Cow Blues
14) I'm a Long Way from Home
15) Cocaine Blues
16) Jackson
17) Rock 'N' Roll Baby (Video)
18) Jackson (Video)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Walk the Line / O.S.T.