Everly Brothers - Walk Right Back-On Warner Bro

2for8 refurb
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Everly Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

50 songs-most previously unavailable on CD-including every single and two unreleased tracks from their work for Warner Bros., with the hits Cathy's Clown; Walk Right Back; Ebony Eyes; Crying in the Rain; That's Old-Fashioned (That's the Way Love Should Be), and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Everly Brothers - Walk Right Back-On Warner Bro.

1) Cathy's Clown
2) So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
3) Walk Right Back
4) Love Hurts
5) Sleepless Nights
6) Nashville Blues
7) Lucille
8) What Kind of a Girl Are You
9) Mad to Love
10) Radio and TV
11) Stick with Me Baby
12) Always It's You
13) Temptation
14) Ebony Eyes
15) Crying in the Rain
16) Don't Blame Me
17) True Love
18) That's Old Fashioned (That's the Way Love Should Be)
19) Nancy's Minuet
20) I'm Not Angry
21) How Can I Hurt Her?
22) Burma Shave
23) Muskrat
24) Just One Time
25) Lonely Street
26) Sweet Dreams
27) The Price of Love
28) Man with Money
29) Love Is Strange
30) Give Me a Sweetheart
31) You're the One I Love
32) You're My Girl
33) Kiss You're Man Goodbye
34) Gone Gone Gone
35) Don't Let the Whole World Know
36) Don't Forget to Cry
37) Nothing Matters But You
38) It's All Over
39) Empty Boxes
40) Bowling Green
41) Love of the Common People
42) (I'd Be) a Legend in My Time
43) I'm Movin' on
44) T for Texas
45) I Wonder If I Care As Much
46) Lord of the Manor
47) Sing Me Back Home
48) Shady Grove
49) Cukoo Bird
50) I'm on My Way Home Again

Walk Right Back-On Warner Bro
Main Format
Keyword Index
Walk Right Back-On Warner Bro | Everly Brothers