Hurry, item low in stock!

Devin the Dude - Waiting to Inhale

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Devin the Dude
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Like today's most powerful superstars - Jay-Z, Snoop Dogg, Outkast, UGK - Devin Copeland brings an entirely unique sound and perspective to the game and has for over ten years. His latest set, the aptly titled WAITING TO INHALE, is a breath of fresh air coming from Houston, Texas - hip-hop's latest hot spot. Unlike many of the artists who have emerged in recent years, Devin's repertoire encompasses more than merely what some consider the typical Houston sound. Sure he raps a bout cars and the finer things in life, but often he's fixing his car and drinking a cold Bud Light, rather than popping a bottle of Moet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Devin the Dude - Waiting to Inhale.

1) Boom I
2) She Wants That Money
3) Almighty Dollar
4) I Hope I Don't Get Sick-A-This
5) What a Job
6) Broccoli ; Cheese
7) Boom II
8) She Useta Be
9) Lil' Girl Gone
10) No Longer Needed Here
11) Just Because
12) Don't Wanna Be Alone
13) Somebody Else's Wife
14) Boom III
15) Cutcha' Up
16) Nothin' to Roll with
17) Til It's All Gone

Waiting to Inhale
Main Format
Keyword Index
Waiting to Inhale | Devin the Dude