Little Feat - Waiting for Columbus



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Little Feat
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Little Feat's classic 1978 live double album, reissued complete on 2 CDs with 10 bonus tracks, seven unissued (mostly unheard mixes)! That unreleased material joins such classic fare as Oh Atlanta; Dixie Chicken; Willin', and Tripe Face Boogie one of the better live albums ever waxed.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Little Feat - Waiting for Columbus.

1) Join the Band
2) Fat Man in the Bathtub
3) All That You Dream
4) Oh Atlanta
5) Old Folks' Boogie
6) Dixie Chicken
7) Tripe Face Boogie
8) Rocket in My Pocket
9) Time Loves a Hero
10) Day or Night
11) Mercenary Territory
12) Spanish Moon
13) Willin'
14) Don't Bogart That Joint
15) Apolitical Blues
16) Sailin' Shoes
17) Feats Don't Fail Me Now
18) One Love Stand (Outtake)
19) Rock and Roll Doctor (Outtake)
20) Skin It Back (Outtake)
21) On Your Way Down (Outtake)
22) Walkin All Night (Outtake)
23) Cold Cold Cold (Outtake)
24) Day at the Dog Races (Outtake)
25) Skin It Back (Outtake First Issued on "Hoy-Hoy!")
26) Red Streamliner (Outtake First Issued on "Hoy-Hoy!")
27) Teenage Nervous Breakdown (Outtake First Issued on "Hoy-Hoy!")

Waiting for Columbus
Main Format
Keyword Index
Waiting for Columbus | Little Feat