Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Vp 20th Anniversary

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records

Track list includes: "One of the Poorest People" by Junior Tucker, "Sitting & Watching" by Dennis Brown, "A Wah Do Dem" by Eek-A-Mouse, "I'm Getting Married in the Morning" by Yellow man, "Come Fe Mash It" by Tony Tuff, "I've Lost My Sonia" by Cocoa Tea, "Ring the Alarm" by Tenor Saw, "Boops" by Super Cat, "Sara" by Frankie Paul, "Telephone Love" by JC Lodge, "Sorry" by Foxy Brown, "Twice My Age" by Shabba Ranks/Krystal, "Tempted to Touch" by Beres Hammond, "Murder She Wrote" by Chaka Demus & Pliers, "If I Ever Fall in Love" by Sanchez, "No Guns No Murder" by Rayvon, "Anything for You (remix)" by Snow feat. nadine sutherland, Beenie Man, Buju Banton, Terror Fabulous, Louis Culture & Kulcha Knox, "Give Me a Reason" by Lady Saw, "Who Am I" by Beenie Man, "Heads High" by Mr. Vegas, "Pull It Up" by Beres Hammond and Buju Banton.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Vp 20th Anniversary.

1) One of the Poorest People - Junior Tucker
2) Sitting ; Watching - Dennis Brown
3) A Wah Do Dem - Eek-A-Mouse
4) I'm Getting Married in the Morning - Yellowman
5) Come Fe Mash It - Tony Tuff
6) I've Lost My Sonia - Cocoa Tea
7) Ring the Alarm - Tenor Saw
8) Boops - Super Cat
9) Sara - Frankie Paul
10) Telephone Love - JC Lodge
11) Sorry - Foxy Brown
12) Twice My Age - Shabba Ranks
13) Tempted to Touch - Beres Hammond
14) Murder She Wrote - Chaka Demus ; Pliers
15) If I Ever Fall in Love - Sanchez
16) No Guns No Murder - Rayvon
17) Anything for You (Remix) - Snow
18) Give Me a Reason - Lady Saw
19) Who Am I - Beenie Man
20) Heads High - Mr. Vegas
21) Pull It Up - Beres Hammond

Vp 20th Anniversary
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vp 20th Anniversary | Various Artists