Barnes & Barnes - Voobaha



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barnes & Barnes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice

The duo's demented debut, with a dozen bonus tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barnes & Barnes - Voobaha.

1) Please Please Me
2) Boogie Woogie Amputee
3) Gumby Jaws Lament
4) De Pumped Out Blues
5) Clip Clop (Ode to Equus)
6) I Hope She Dies
7) Party in My Pants
8) Fish Heads
9) Sewey Hole
10) The Lumanian Love Song
11) Cemetery Girls
12) Something's in the Bag
13) Linoleum
14) When You Die
15) The Vomit Song
16) High School Gym
17) Three Drunk Newts
18) Voyeur
19) Cruising Through Westwood
20) Neanderthal Love
21) Granny and the Kid (2005)
22) I Gotta Get a Fake I.D
23) High Heels and Cheese
24) Political Statement (1975)
25) Boogie Woogie Amputee (1973)
26) Fish Heads (1976)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Voobaha | Barnes & Barnes