Slipknot - Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

This 2 disc special edition set features over 45 minutes of bonus material, including b-sides, live tracks, new artwork and more. Includes the new single "Before I Forget."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slipknot - Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses.

1) Prelude 3.0
2) Blister Exists
3) Three Nil
4) Duality
5) Opium of the People
6) Circle
7) Welcome
8) Vermilion
9) Pulse of the Maggots
10) Before I Forget
11) Vermilion Pt. 2
12) Nameless
13) Virus of Life
14) Danger Keep Away
15) Don't Get Close
16) Scream
17) Vermilion (Alternate Mix Us Edit Full Length)
18) Danger Keep Away (Full Length Version)
19) Blister Exists (Live) (Explicit)
20) Three Nil (Live) (Explicit)
21) Disasterpiece (Live in London) (Explicit)
22) People = S*#t (Live) (Explicit)

Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol 3: The Subliminal Verses | Slipknot