Hurry, item low in stock!

Dawn Upshaw - Voices of Light

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dawn Upshaw
CD / Album
Label / Studio

With VOICES OF LIGHT, Dawn Upshaw has assembled a program of songs centered around workds by Oliver Messiaen that address the subjects of devotion, faith and, most especaially, love, the sensual, the spiritual, love's aftermath, and a love that even death can't extinguish.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dawn Upshaw - Voices of Light.

1) Le Collier
2) Trois Chansons de Bilitis
3) Trois Chansons de Bilitis
4) Trois Chansons de Bilitis
5) L'escalier Redit Gestes Du Soleil
6) Amour Oiseau D'etoile
7) Lua Descolorida
8) Priere Exaucee
9) La Chanson D'eve
10) La Chanson D'eve
11) La Chanson D'eve
12) La Chanson D'eve
13) La Chanson D'eve
14) La Chanson D'eve
15) La Chanson D'eve
16) La Chanson D'eve
17) La Chanson D'eve
18) La Chanson D'eve
19) Resurrection

Voices of Light
Main Format
Keyword Index
Voices of Light | Dawn Upshaw