Naturally 7 - Vocal Play

$ 6.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Naturally 7
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Naturally 7 are a unique wonder. Seven young men from New York whose voices construct the most amazing harmonies and replicate the sounds of a variety of instruments so well that they decided that their album would be just that. Only voices. No instruments. Wall of Sound is an astonishing body of work. It is an upbeat, positive, optimistic record that bucks the trend on every level. Heavily influenced by R&B, Gospel and Motown, this band arranges and produces their own tracks, adding a distinctive element to them.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Naturally 7 - Vocal Play.

1) Jericho (Break These Walls)
2) Sos (Anybody Out There?)
3) 768
4) You're Beautiful
5) Catchy
6) Is There Nowhere for Me to Run (Come Get Me)
7) Wall of Sound
8) If You Love Me
9) All I Ever Wanted
10) Relax Max (Featuring Michael Buble)
11) Ready or Not
12) Don't Shoot the Messenger
13) Run to You
14) And That's When You Love Me
15) Be Still My Soul
16) Hockey Night in Canada (Bonus Track)
17) Wall of Sound (Video)
18) Feel It in the Air Tonight (Video)
19) Let It Rain (French Version) (Video)
20) 768 (Instrumental)
21) Be Still My Soul
22) Broken Wings
23) Say You Love Me
24) Solos
25) N7 on N7
26) N7 on Feel It in the Air ; Paris Metro
27) N7 on Wall of Sound
28) N7 on 768
29) N7 on Be Still My Soul
30) N7 on Touring with Michael Bubl
31) N7 on MSG

Vocal Play
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vocal Play | Naturally 7