Hurry, item low in stock!

Keygrip - Vis-A-Vis

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Keygrip's latest release, 'Vis-a-Vis' is a 7 song collection written by songwriter Michael Di Lalla. A follow up to 2005's 'The Unaimed Arrow Never Misses', this latest release was mixed by studio wiz Scott Solter best know for his work with John Vanderslice and Pattern is Movement. 'The Unaimed Arrow Never Misses', mixed by John Agnello (Dinosaur Jr., Sonic Youth) was Keygrip's first release in 2005 to which many of the songs from this record have been widely used in television. A limited first pressing of 500 copies have sold out. A second edition reissue is set for 2009.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Keygrip - Vis-A-Vis.

1) Desire on Fire
2) If I Could (You Know I Would)
3) Breath
4) If You Were Me
5) Nothing But You to Lose
6) The Warning
7) Otherside

Main Format
Keyword Index
Vis-A-Vis | Keygrip