Hurry, item low in stock!

Warrior King - Virtuous Woman

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Warrior King
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records

Warrior King, one of the most prolific Rastafarian artists in Jamaica, releases this latest effort Virtuous Woman. Known for his lyrics and performance, fans will be wild for this new exciting voice of reggae!! Tracks: "Power to Chant," "Love Jah & Live", "Oh Mamma feat. DYCR" and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Warrior King - Virtuous Woman.

1) Power to Chant
2) Pagans
3) Jah Is Always There
4) Africa Shall Be Free
5) Breath of Fresh Air
6) Boast Not Thy Self
7) Love Jah and Live
8) Rough Road
9) Education
10) Baby Don't Worry
11) Empress So Divine
12) Virtuous Woman
13) Oh Mamma - Warrior King ; Dycr
14) Health and Strength
15) What's Going on
16) It's Been a While
17) Make Me Feel
18) Mamma

Virtuous Woman
Main Format
Keyword Index
Virtuous Woman | Warrior King