Hurry, item low in stock!

Violator - Vol. 1-The Album

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Violator - Vol. 1-The Album.

1) Intro - Violator: The Album (Explicit)
2) Vivrant Things" (Violator Featuring Q-Tip)
3) Whatcha Come Around Here For" (Violator Featuring Flipmode Squad)
4) I Wanna F* You" (Violator Featuring Noreaga ; Scarlett)
5) Say What" (Violator Featuring LL Cool J)
6) First Degree" (Violator Featuring Da Franchise ; Ja Rule)
7) Heavy Weights" (Violator Featuring Fat Joe Big Pun ; Eightball
8) Ohh Wee" (Violator Featuring Cru)
9) Do What Playas Do" (Violator Featuring Mysonne Mase ; Eightball)
10) Nobody Likes Me" (Violator Featuring Mobb Deep)
11) Nobody" (Violator Featuring Next ; Mysonne)
12) Thugged Out N*" (Violator Featuring Noreaga Final Chapter = Iman Thug Capone Scarlett Maze ; Musaliny)
13) S* That He Said" (Violator Featuring Big Noyd)
14) Beatnuts Forever" (Violator Featuring Beatnuts)
15) What My N* Want" (Violator Featuring Cam'ron ; Busta Rhymes)
16) The Truth" (Violator Featuring Mysonne)
17) Who Can I Trust" (Violator Featuring Cormega ; Hot Boys)
18) Bus-A-Bus Remix" (Violator Featuring Busta Rhymes)
19) Violators" (Violator Featuring L Boogie Sonya Blade Noreaga =
20) Outro

Vol. 1-The Album
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-The Album | Violator